Refund Policy

Cancellation Policy 
Sellathon Consulting acknowledges that every subscription fee is charged automatically on a recurring basis until YOU (the customer) chooses to cancel the subscription. You may cancel your subscription by logging into your Sellathon Consulting account and going to the right channel or billing page. Click settings and choose the “upgrade” or “cancel” option under subscription and billing.

We will send you a confirmation email receipt with your subscription’s expiration date. You can learn how to update, delete, or cancel your account. Please make note that you are solely responsible for the cancellation of your account. Make sure you email our customer support team before or on the payment due date. You can, however, contact our outstanding customer support team if you are having difficulty or need assistance.

Refunds
All Sellathon Consulting subscriptions are inclusive of a 7-day free trial. After 7 days, the chosen service is billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis. Kindly note that it is non-refundable, so no refunds will be issued. We do not offer a prorated refund for any cancelled subscription plan. We don’t issue refunds or allow credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account. We don’t make any exceptions when it comes to treating everyone equally.

All subscriptions (whether month-to-month or annual), are recurring. They will automatically renew after the end of each subscription period.

Need help?

Contact us at dhana@sellathonconsulting.com for questions related to refunds and returns.